Office for Nuclear Regulation

Quarterly Local Liaison Committee (LLC) / Site Stakeholder Group (SSG) Reports for 2020

Installation January to March April to June July to September October to December
AWE Aldermaston & Burghfield AWE Q1   AWE Q3 AWE Q4
BAE Systems Marine Limited Devonshire Dock Complex, Barrow-in-Furness        
Berkeley Berkeley Q1 Berkeley Q2 Berkeley Q3 Berkeley Q4
Bradwell N/A N/A N/A N/A
Capenhurst (Urenco UK Limited) Capenhurst (Urenco UK Limited) Q1-2  
Chapelcross Chapelcross Q1 N/A Chapelcross Q3 Chapelcross Q4
Clyde Clyde Q1-2 Clyde Q3-4
Cyclife UK Limited (formerly Studsvik) Cyclife UK Limited Q4-1 Cyclife UK Limited Q2-3 N/A
Devonport Devonport Q1-2      
Dounreay Dounreay Q1 Dounreay Q2 Dounreay Q3 Dounreay Q4
Dungeness A Dungeness A Q1 N/A Dungeness A Q3 Dungeness A Q4
Dungeness B Dungeness B Q1 Dungeness B Q2 Dungeness B Q3 Dungeness B Q4
GE Healthcare, Amersham GE Healthcare, Amersham Q1-3 N/A
Hartlepool Hartlepool Q1 Hartlepool Q2 Hartlepool Q3 Hartlepool Q4
Harwell Harwell Q1 Harwell Q2-3 Harwell Q4
Heysham 1 and 2 Heysham Q1 Heysham Q2 Heysham Q3 Heysham Q4
Hinkley Point A Hinkley Point A Q1 Hinkley Point A Q2 Hinkley Point A Q3 Hinkley Point A Q4
Hinkley Point B Hinkley Point B Q1 Hinkley Point B Q2 Hinkley Point B Q3 Hinkley Point B Q4
Hinkley Point C Hinkley Point C Q1 Hinkley Point C Q2 Hinkley Point C Q3 Hinkley Point C Q4
Hunterston A Hunterston A Q1 N/A Hunterston A Q3 Hunterston A Q4
Hunterston B Hunterston B Q1 Hunterston B Q2 Hunterston B Q3 Hunterston B Q4
Imperial College N/A N/A N/A  
LLWR (Low Level Waste Repository) Drigg LLWR Q4-1 LLWR Q2-3 N/A
Oldbury Oldbury Q1 Oldbury Q2 Oldbury Q3 Oldbury Q4
Rolls-Royce Submarines Ltd, Derby RRSL Q2   RRSL Q4
Rosyth Royal Dockyard Limited and Rosyth Royal Dockyard Rosyth Q1-2 Rosyth Q3-4
Sellafield, Windscale and Calderhall (West Cumbria Sites Stakeholder Group) WCSSG Q4 -1 WCSSG Q2-3  
Sizewell A Sizewell A Q1 N/A Sizewell A Q3 Sizewell A Q4
Sizewell B Sizewell B Q1 Sizewell B Q2   Sizewell B Q4
Springfields Fuels Limited Springfields Q1-2 Springfields Q3 Springfields Q4
Torness Torness Q1 Torness Q2 Torness Q3 Torness Q4
Trawsfynydd Trawsfynydd Q4-1
Trawsfynydd Q4-1 (Cymraeg)
Trawsfynydd Q2-3
Trawsfynydd Q2-3 (Cymraeg)
Vulcan Vulcan Q1-2 Vulcan Q3-4
Winfrith Winfrith Q1 Winfrith Q2-3 Winfrith Q4
Wylfa Wylfa Q1-2
Wylfa Q1-2 (Cymraeg)
Wylfa Q3-4
Wylfa Q3-4 (Cymraeg)