Office for Nuclear Regulation

Quarterly Local Liaison Committee (LLC) / Site Stakeholder Group (SSG) reports for 2023

Installation January to March April to June July to September October to December
AWE Aldermaston and Burghfield AWE Q1-2    
BAE Systems Marine Limited Devonshire Dock Complex, Barrow-in-Furness        
Berkeley Berkeley Q1 Berkeley Q2 Berkeley Q3 Berkeley Q4
Bradwell N/A N/A    
Capenhurst (Urenco UK Limited) Urenco UK Ltd Q1 N/A Urenco UK Ltd Q3 Urenco UK Ltd Q4
Chapelcross Chapelcross Q1 Chapelcross Q2 Chapelcross Q3 Chapelcross Q4
Clyde Clyde Q1-2    
Cyclife UK Limited (formerly Studsvik) TBC TBC TBC  
Devonport Devonport Q1-2 Devonport Q3-4
Dounreay Dounreay Q1 Dounreay Q2 Dounreay Q3 Dounreay Q4
Dungeness A Dungeness A Q1 Dungeness A Q2 Dungeness A Q3 Dungeness A Q4
Dungeness B Dungeness B Q1 Dungeness B Q2 Dungeness B Q3  
GE Healthcare, Amersham GE Healthcare Amersham Q4 2022 to Q3 2023  
Hartlepool Hartlepool Q1 Hartlepool Q2 Hartlepool Q3  
Harwell Harwell Q1-2 Harwell Q3-4
Heysham 1 and 2 Heysham Q1 Heysham Q2    
Hinkley Point A Hinkley Point A Q1 Hinkley Point A Q2 Hinkley Point A Q3 Hinkley Point A Q4
Hinkley Point B Hinkley Point B Q1-2 Hinkley Point B Q3-4
Hinkley Point C Hinkley Point C Q1 Hinkley Point C Q2    
Hunterston A Hunterston A Q1 Hunterston A Q2 Hunterston A Q3 Hunterston A Q4
Hunterston B Hunterston B Q1 Hunterston B Q2    
LLWR (Low Level Waste Repository) Drigg        
Oldbury Oldbury Q1 Oldbury Q2 Oldbury Q3 Oldbury Q4
Rolls-Royce Submarines Ltd, Derby RRSL Q1-2    
Rosyth Royal Dockyard Limited and Rosyth Royal Dockyard Rosyth Q1-2    
Sellafield, Windscale and Calderhall (West Cumbria Sites Stakeholder Group) WCSSG Q4-1 WCSSG Q2-3  
Sizewell A Sizewell A Q1 Sizewell A Q2 Sizewell A Q3 Sizewell A Q4
Sizewell B        
Springfields Fuels Limited Springfields Q1 N/A Springfields Q3 Springfields Q4
Torness Torness Q1 Torness Q2    
Trawsfynydd Trawsfynydd Q4-1
Trawsfynydd Q4-1 (Cymraeg)
Trawsfynydd Q2-3
Trawsfynydd Q2-3 (Cymraeg)
Vulcan N/A Vulcan Q2-3 N/A
Winfrith Winfrith Q1-2 Winfrith Q3-4
Wylfa Wylfa Q1-2
Wylfa Q1-2 (Cymraeg)