Office for Nuclear Regulation

Quarterly Local Liaison Committee (LLC) / Site Stakeholder Group (SSG) Reports for 2021

Installation January to March April to June July to September October to December
AWE Aldermaston & Burghfield     AWE Q3  
BAE Systems Marine Limited Devonshire Dock Complex, Barrow-in-Furness        
Berkeley Berkeley Q1 Berkeley Q2    
Bradwell N/A N/A N/A  
Capenhurst (Urenco UK Limited) Urenco UK Ltd Q1 Urenco UK Ltd Q2 Urenco UK Ltd Q3  
Chapelcross Chapelcross Q1 Chapelcross Q2    
Clyde Clyde Q1-2  
Cyclife UK Limited (formerly Studsvik) Cyclife UK Limited Q4-1 N/A    
Dounreay Dounreay Q1 Dounreay Q2 Dounreay Q3  
Dungeness A Dungeness A Q1 Dungeness A Q2 Dungeness A Q3  
Dungeness B Dungeness B Q1      
GE Healthcare, Amersham N/A N/A N/A  
GE Healthcare, Cardiff N/A N/A    
Hartlepool Hartlepool Q1      
Harwell Harwell Q1-2    
Heysham 1 and 2 Heysham Q1      
Hinkley Point A Hinkley Point A Q1 Hinkley Point A Q2    
Hinkley Point B Hinkley Point B Q1      
Hinkley Point C Hinkley Point C Q1 Hinkley Point C Q2    
Hunterston A Hunterston A Q1 Hunterston A Q2    
Hunterston B Hunterston B Q1 Hunterston B Q2 Hunterston B Q3  
Imperial College N/A N/A    
LLWR (Low Level Waste Repository) Drigg LLWR Q4-1 N/A    
Oldbury Oldbury Q1 Oldbury Q2    
Rolls-Royce Submarines Ltd, Derby      
Rosyth Royal Dockyard Limited and Rosyth Royal Dockyard Rosyth Q1-2  
Sellafield, Windscale and Calderhall (West Cumbria Sites Stakeholder Group) WCSSG Q4-1 WCSSG Q2-3  
Sizewell A Sizewell A Q1 Sizewell A Q2 Sizewell A Q3  
Sizewell B Sizewell B Q1      
Springfields Fuels Limited Springfields Q1 Springfields Q2 Springfields Q3  
Trawsfynydd Trawsfynydd Q4-1
Trawsfynydd Q4-1 (Cymraeg)
Vulcan Vulcan Q1-2  
Winfrith Winfrith Q1-2    
Wylfa Wylfa Q1-2
Wylfa Q1-2 (Cymraeg)