

## **ONR Board**



Dame Judith Hackitt DBE ONR Chair



Jean Llewellyn OBE Non-Executive



**Dr Janet Wilson**Non-Executive



Roger Hardy Non-Executive



**Sarika Patel** Non-Executive



**Tracey Matthews**Non-Executive



Mark Foy
Chief Executive &
Chief Nuclear Inspector



**Sarah High**Deputy Chief Executive



Donald Urquhart
Executive Director of Regulation
and Deputy Chief Nuclear Inspector



**Vacancy** Finance Director



## Organisation structure

