

ONR Board



Dr Nicola Crauford ONR Chair



Jean Llewellyn OBE Non-Executive

Mike Finnerty

Chief Executive and

Chief Nuclear Inspector



Dr Janet Wilson Non-Executive



Roger Hardy Non-Executive



Paul Fyfe Interim Senior Director of Regulation



Tracey Matthews Non-Executive



Linda Aylmore Finance Director