Office for Nuclear Regulation

This website uses non-intrusive cookies to improve your user experience. You can visit our cookie privacy page for more information.

Quarterly Local Liaison Committee (LLC) / Site Stakeholder Group (SSG) Reports for 2018

Installation January to March April to June July to September October to December
AWE Aldermaston & Burghfield AWE Q1 AWE Q2    
BAE Systems Marine Limited Devonshire Dock Complex, Barrow-in-Furness Barrow Q1 Barrow Q2    
Berkeley Berkeley Q1 Berkeley Q2    
Bradwell Bradwell Q1 Bradwell Q2 Bradwell Q3  
Capenhurst (Urenco UK Limited) Urenco UK Limited Q1 N/A    
Chapelcross Chapelcross Q1 Chapelcross Q2    
Clyde Clyde Q1 Clyde Q2    
Cyclife UK Limited (formerly Studsvik) Cyclife UK Limited Q1 Cyclife UK Limited Q2-3  
Devonport Devonport Q1 Devonport Q2    
Dounreay Dounreay Q1 Dounreay Q2    
Dungeness A Dungeness A Q1 Dungeness A Q2 Dungeness A Q3  
Dungeness B Dungeness B Q1 Dungeness B Q2    
GE Healthcare, Amersham N/A N/A    
GE Healthcare, Cardiff N/A N/A    
Hartlepool Hartlepool Q1 Hartlepool Q2    
HarwellHarwell Q1 Harwell Q2   
Heysham 1 and 2 Heysham Q1 Heysham Q2    
Hinkley Point A Hinkley Point A Q1 Hinkley Point A Q2    
Hinkley Point B Hinkley Point B Q1 Hinkley Point B Q2    
Hinkley Point C Hinkley Point C Q1 Hinkley Point C Q2    
Hunterston A Hunterston A Q1 Hunterston A Q2    
Hunterston B Hunterston B Q1 Hunterston B Q2    
Imperial College N/A N/A    
LLWR (Low Level Waste Repository) Drigg LLWR Q1 LLWR Q2-3  
Oldbury Oldbury Q1 Oldbury Q2    
Rolls-Royce Marine Power Operations Ltd, Derby RRMPOL Q1 RRMPOL Q2    
Rosyth Royal Dockyard Limited and Rosyth Royal Dockyard Rosyth Q1 Rosyth Q2    
Sellafield, Windscale and Calderhall (West Cumbria Sites Stakeholder Group) WCSSG Q4-1 2017 & Q1 WCSSG Q2-3  
Sizewell A Sizewell A Q1 Sizewell A Q2 Sizewell A Q3  
Sizewell B Sizewell B Q1 Sizewell B Q2    
Springfields Fuels Limited Springfields Q1 Springfields Q2    
Torness Torness Q1 Torness Q2    
Trawsfynydd Trawsfynydd Q4 2017 & Q1
Trawsfynydd Q4 2017 & Q1 (Cymraeg)
Vulcan Vulcan Q1 Vulcan Q2    
Winfrith Winfrith Q1 Winfrith Q2 Winfrith Q3  
Wylfa Wylfa Q1-2
Wylfa Q1-2 (Cymraeg)