Office for Nuclear Regulation

This website uses non-intrusive cookies to improve your user experience. You can visit our cookie privacy page for more information.

Quarterly Local Liaison Committee (LLC) / Site Stakeholder Group (SSG) Reports for 2018

Installation January to March April to June July to September October to December
AWE Aldermaston & Burghfield        
BAE Systems Marine Limited Devonshire Dock Complex, Barrow-in-Furness Barrow Q1      
Berkeley Berkeley Q1      
Bradwell Bradwell Q1      
Capenhurst (Urenco UK Limited) N/A      
Chapelcross Chapelcross Q1      
Clyde Clyde Q1      
Cyclife UK Limited (formerly Studsvik) Cyclife UK Limited Q1   N/A  
Devonport Devonport Q1      
Dounreay Dounreay Q1      
Dungeness A Dungeness A Q1      
Dungeness B Dungeness B Q1      
GE Healthcare, Amersham N/A      
Hartlepool Hartlepool Q1      
HarwellHarwell Q1     
Heysham 1 and 2 Heysham Q1      
Hinkley Point A N/A      
Hinkley Point B Hinkley Point B Q1      
Hinkley Point C        
Hunterston A Hunterston A Q1      
Hunterston B Hunterston B Q1      
LLWR (Low Level Waste Repository) Drigg LLWR Q1   N/A  
Oldbury Oldbury Q1      
Rolls-Royce Marine Power Operations Ltd, Derby RRMPOL Q1      
Rosyth Royal Dockyard Limited and Rosyth Royal Dockyard Rosyth Q1      
Sellafield, Windscale and Calderhall (West Cumbria Sites Stakeholder Group) WCSSG Q1-2 2018    
Sizewell A Sizewell A Q1      
Sizewell B Sizewell B Q1      
Springfields Fuels Limited Springfields Q1      
Torness Torness Q1      
Trawsfynydd Trawsfynydd Q4 2017 & Q1
Trawsfynydd Q4 2017 & Q1 (Cymraeg)
Vulcan Vulcan Q1      
Winfrith Winfrith Q1      
Wylfa N/A