Office for Nuclear Regulation

This website uses non-intrusive cookies to improve your user experience. You can visit our cookie privacy page for more information.

Quarterly Local Liaison Committee (LLC) / Site Stakeholder Group (SSG) Reports for 2015

Installation January to March April to June July to September October to December
AWE Aldermaston & Burghfield AWE 1 AWE 2 AWE 3 AWE 4
BAE Systems Marine Limited Devonshire Dock Complex, Barrow-in-Furness Barrow Q1 Barrow Q2 Barrow Q3 Barrow Q4
Berkeley Berkeley Q1 Berkeley Q2 Berkeley Q3 Berkeley Q4
Bradwell Bradwell Q1 Bradwell Q2 Bradwell Q3 Bradwell Q4
Capenhurst (Urenco UK Limited) Capenhurst Q1 Capenhurst Q2 Capenhurst Q3 Capenhurst Q4
Chapelcross Chapelcross Q1 Chapelcross Q2 Chapelcross Q3 Chapelcross Q4
Clyde Clyde Q1 Clyde Q2 Clyde Q3 Clyde Q4
Devonport Devonport Q1 Devonport Q2 Devonport Q3 Devonport Q4
Dounreay Dounreay Q1 Dounreay Q2 Dounreay Q3 Dounreay Q4
Dungeness A Dungeness A Q1 Dungeness A Q2 Dungeness A Q3 Dungeness A Q4
Dungeness B Dungeness B Q1 Dungeness B Q2 Dungeness B Q3 Dungeness B Q4
GE Healthcare, Amersham N/A N/A Amersham Q3 N/A
GE Healthcare, Cardiff Cardiff Q1-4
Hartlepool Hartlepool Q1 Hartlepool Q2 Hartlepool Q3 Hartlepool Q4
Harwell Harwell Q1 Harwell Q2 Harwell Q3 Harwell Q4
Heysham 1 and 2 Heysham Q1 Heysham Q2 Heysham Q3 Heysham Q4
Hinkley Point A Hinkley Point A Q1 Hinkley Point A Q2 Hinkley Point A Q3 Hinkley Point A Q4
Hinkley Point B Hinkley Point B Q1 Hinkley Point B Q2 Hinkley Point B Q3 Hinkley Point B Q4
Hinkley Point C Hinkley Point C Q1 Hinkley Point C Q2    
Hunterston A Hunterston A Q1 Hunterston A Q2 Hunterston A Q3 Hunterston A Q4
Hunterston B Hunterston B Q1 Hunterston B Q2 Hunterston B Q3 Hunterston B Q4
LLWR (Low Level Waste Repository) Drigg LLWR Q1 LLWR Q2 LLWR Q3 LLWR Q4
Oldbury Oldbury Q1 Oldbury Q2 Oldbury Q3 Oldbury Q4
Rolls-Royce Marine Power Operations Ltd, Derby Raynesway Q1 Raynesway Q2 Raynesway Q3 Raynesway Q4
Rosyth Royal Dockyard Limited and Rosyth Royal Dockyard Rosyth Q1 Rosyth Q2 Rosyth Q3 Rosyth Q4
Sellafield, Windscale and Calderhall (West Cumbria Sites Stakeholder Group) WCSSG Q1 WCSSG Q2 WCSSG Q3  
Sizewell A Sizewell A Q1 Sizewell A Q2 Sizewell A Q3 Sizewell A Q4
Sizewell B Sizewell B Q1 Sizewell B Q2 Sizewell B Q3 Sizewell B Q4
Springfields Fuels Limited Springfields Q1 Springfields Q2 Springfields Q3 Springfields Q4
Studsvik Studsvik Q1 Studsvik Q2 Studsvik Q3 Studsvik Q4
Torness Torness Q1 Torness Q2 Torness Q3 Torness Q4
Trawsfynydd Trawsfynydd Q1
Trawsfynydd Q1 (Cymraeg)
Trawsfynydd Q2
Trawsfynydd Q2 (Cymraeg)
Trawsfynydd Q3
Trawsfynydd Q3 (Cymraeg)
Trawsfynydd Q4
Trawsfynydd Q4 (Cymraeg)
Vulcan Vulcan Q1 Vulcan Q2 Vulcan Q3 Vulcan Q4
Winfrith Winfrith Q1 Winfrith Q2 Winfrith Q3 Winfrith Q4
Wylfa Wylfa Q1
Wylfa Q1 (Cymraeg)
Wylfa Q2
Wylfa Q2 (Cymraeg)
Wylfa Q3
Wylfa Q3 (Cymraeg)
Wylfa Q4
Wylfa Q4 (Cymraeg)