Office for Nuclear Regulation

This website uses non-intrusive cookies to improve your user experience. You can visit our cookie privacy page for more information.

Board Member expenses - Q2 2017/18

1 July to 30 September 2017

  Nick Baldwin
Non-Executive Directors
(5 in total)
and 1 Co-opted Member
Adri—źnne Kelbie
Chief Executive
Richard Savage Chief Nuclear Inspector Sarah High
Finance Director
(appointed Executive Director 1 January 2017)
David Caton
HR Director
(appointed Executive Director 1 April 2017)
Travel £1594.80 £576.45 £1096.50 £2822.22 £308.95 £179.90
Accommodation and Subsistence N/A £837.12 £1409.35 £2491.40 £285.40 £167.95
Other N/A N/A N/A £3980.15 N/A N/A
Total £1594.80 £1413.57 £2505.85 £9293.77 £594.35 £347.85

Individual Expenses


  1. Figures relate to expenses incurred during this period, rather than paid.
  2. Figures include both amounts claimed by the individual and amounts paid to third parties for the provision of travel and hotel booking services.
  3. Figures include both taxable and non-taxable payments. All are disclosed as net amounts.