Office for Nuclear Regulation

This website uses non-intrusive cookies to improve your user experience. You can visit our cookie privacy page for more information.

Board Member expenses - Q3 2016/17

1 October to 31 December 2016

  Nick Baldwin
Non-Executive Directors (5 in total) and 1 Co-opted Member Richard Savage Chief Nuclear Inspector Adriènne Kelbie
Chief Executive
Director of Assurance, Policy & International
Travel £1429.80 £3073.65 £3499.98 £3240.24 £2201.67
Accommodation and Subsistence N/A £9.82 £2553.14 £1789.41 £2321.08
Other N/A N/A £408.14 £22.00 £105.18
Total £1429.80 £3083.47 £6461.26 £5051.65 £4627.93

Individual expenses


  1. Figures relate to expenses incurred during this period, rather than paid.
  2. Figures include both amounts claimed by the individual and amounts paid to third parties for the provision of travel and hotel booking services.
  3. Figures include both taxable and non-taxable payments. All are disclosed as net amounts.